Once more, into the blog-void…

As a wise person once said, “Ya gotta write, baby! Ya gotta write!” Hey, I’m trying.

Anyway, the big news: Kyu, The Unknown, Book 2: The Oracle of Xiaroc Isle is coming out November 22, 2017! Yay! *blows kazoo, throws confetti* I rather like it, and I hope you will, too.

As I shake the dust off this website, I hope people come around to visit and say “Hi!”. If you want to bring a six-pack, I won’t refuse it. Just don’t drink and blog. That’s almost as bad as drinking and tweeting, not that I’ve ever done that, oh, no, of course not. *whistles innocently*

So let’s bring this monster back to life.

Leave a Reply

